Blog Post

News from us
17 August 2011

Terminal Joy

Big Terminal White shout out to serfrank for posting this tasty tune from the “Worker” LP.  This tune features David on bass while Phil moved over to drum along side with Rick “The Kick” on the big kit.

Leave a Reply

Crash, Burn, Sin
  1. Crash, Burn, Sin
  2. Love Me Like a Spy
  3. Devil’s Night (Chitown Mix)
  4. Impossible Mission
  5. Ahead (Electro Version)
  6. Devil’s Night (Street Version)
  7. Ahead (Street Mix)