Blog Post

News from us
10 October 2013


Big Terminal White shout out to Victor Multiplayback for posting this melodic tidbit!  Zina is featured on the “Ate 8 Eight” LP that was written and recorded in Bucharest, and co-produced with Electrecord Romania in 1994.

Leave a Reply

Crash, Burn, Sin
  1. Crash, Burn, Sin
  2. Love Me Like a Spy
  3. Devil’s Night (Chitown Mix)
  4. Impossible Mission
  5. Ahead (Electro Version)
  6. Devil’s Night (Street Version)
  7. Ahead (Street Mix)